Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Pretty Scrappy December Blog Train

Hey there everyone....


I hope you were able to get some really good deals over the holiday weekend... and my apolgies for the Pretty Scrappy Shop not being up for it. For that reason, I am going to offer everything in my shop for $1.00 for 24 hours when the shop is up and running again.. I hope that it will make up for some of the inconvience that you all have had to deal with. Now, we will be having a new collaboration in the shop as well. It is a beautiful kit highlighting winter and spring together in shades of greens and purples. Below are the previews for it as well as my freebie for you. Don't forget to hop on the train to pick up everyone elses freebies as well.








Heres mine--sorry no longer available

Allison http://on-allisons-time.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
Brittney Ferguson Designs http://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Claudia http://cantinhodacindy.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com/
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Kenna's Designs http://kennasdesigns.blogspot.com/
Lime Scrapped http://limescrapped.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Sarah http://iamsimplysarah.blogspot.com/
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com/
Jessica http://jessicadixon.blogspot.com/



Thank you all for your patience dealing with the shop.... I hope that now that it is on the new server it will offer better shopping, gallery and forum experiences.


Have a blessed day!

Angel



4 comments:

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

thank you for the pretty page! :)

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 02 Dec [LA 09:00pm] - 03 Dec [NY 12:00am, UK 05:00am, OZ 04:00pm] ).

Elaine said...

Thank you so much, Happy Holidays.

TerriK said...

I love it! Thanks!